Community Resources
Contacts for Community Resources 

Boy Scouts Of America – Mark Woodman email:  Mark.Woodman@scouting.org<mailto:Mark.Woodman@scouting.org

Communities In Schools – Jan Mauk email: Jan@cispuyallup.org<mailto:Jan@cispuyallup.org

Huntington Learning Center – Jennifer Donovan email: DonovanJ@hlcmail.com<mailto:DonovanJ@hlcmail.com

Junior Achievement: phone # 206-808-5861

Mountain View Community Center – Mary Neff email: Maryn@mtviewcc.org<mailto:Maryn@mtviewcc.org

​Puyallup Food Bank: Shanna Peterson email: shanna@puyallupfoodbank.org<mailto:shanna@puyallupfoodbank.org

Saint Francis House: Sister Pat Michalek 253-770-6991

Salvation Army – Maretha Baltimore email : maretha.baltimore@usw.salvationarmy.org<mailto:maretha.baltimore@usw.salvationarmy.org

US Army AUSA Community Connection: Marcus Brown email: marcus.brown9.mil@mail.mil<mailto:marcus.brown9.mil@mail.mil

Vocation Station: Ed Kyllonen email: dimrek53@gmail.com<mailto:dimrek53@gmail.com

YMCA Youth Investment Center – Renne Gilliam email: rgilliam@ymcapkc.org<mailto:rgilliam@ymcapkc.org