Calendars and Bell Schedules

PSD Graduation Ceremonies Will Be Held at the Washington State Fairgrounds as follows:

June 11th:
      
 
5:30 – Walker High School
     • 
7:30 - Puyallup Digital Learning

 June 12th:
     • 
9:00 am – Rogers High School
     • 
1:00 pm – Emerald Ridge High School
     • 
5:00 pm – Puyallup High School

Key Dates:

Event Date
First Day of School - Grades Pre-K - 12 Thursday, September 3, 2020
No School - Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
2.5 Hour Early Release - Elementary Only - Conferences  Wednesday, October 21, 2020
2-5 Hour Early Release - All Grades - Conferences October 22-23, 2020
No School - Veterans' Day  Wednesday, November 11, 2020
2-5 Hour Early Release - All Grades - School Improvement Friday, November 13, 2020
2.5 Hour Early Release - Elementary Only - Grading day Friday, November 20, 2020
No School - Thanksgiving Break November 25-27, 2020
No School - Winter Break December 21, 2020 - January 1, 2021
 2.5 Hour Early Release - All Grades - School Improvement Friday, January 15, 2021
No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 18, 2021
3.25 Hour Early Release - Secondary Only - Grading day Friday, January 29, 2021
No School - Mid-winter Break February 12, 2021 
No School - Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
No Early Release - Full School Day Wednesday, March 10, 2021
2.5 Hour Early Release - Elementary only - Grading day Thursday, March 11, 2021
No Early Release - Full School Day  March 12, 2021 
No Early Release - Full School Day Friday, March 26, 2021
No School - Spring Break April 12-16, 2021
School Day due to lost instruction on January 13 Friday, May 28, 2021
No School - Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
3.25 Hour Early Release - All grades - Last Day of School Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Emergency Make-up Days (If Needed, Days May be Added) June 17-22, 2021