Last item for navigation
Staff

Jan Mauk

Executive Director, PH: 253.435.6689, email: jan@cispuyallup.org

Colleen Lindgren

Program Manager,  email: colleen@cispuyallup.org

Kelly Cane

Community Partnership Coordinator, email: kelly@cispuyallup.org 

Mary Burkholder

Site Coordinator - Woodland Elementary School, email: mary@cispuyallup.org

Holly Bonacio

Site Coordinator- Karshner Elementary School, email: holly@cispuyallup.org

Janeen Covell

Site Coordinator - Sunrise Elementary School, email: janeen@cispuyallup.org